#Photo Featured : The Four state winners of West Zone will head to Mumbai for the Grand Finale of fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2019


With the legacy of transforming lives of young talented women who have become icons in the glamour and fashion industry, fbb Colors Femina Miss India 2019 co-powered by Sephora & Rajnigandha Pearls vows to continue its tradition with an aim to extend whole-hearted support to the new generation women who have the potential to lead and represent the country in the future.  

With Six Miss Worlds who have made India proud by marking their presence on the global map- Reita Faria (1966), Aishwarya Rai Bachchan (1994), Diana Hayden (1997), YuktaMookhey (1999), Priyanka Chopra (2000) and more recently Manushi Chhillar Miss World (2017), who brought the coveted crown back home after 17 years – the hunt for the new crown bearer has now begun.

fbb Colors Femina Miss India West 2019 wrapped up with charm on 14th April 2019 at the Hyatt Regency, Pune which played a perfect host as hospitality& venue partner.

The evening announced the winners of thefour states of the West Zone i.e.  Miss India Goa, Miss India Maharashtra, Miss India Rajasthan, Miss India Gujaratalong with Miss Jammu & Kashmir (from North Zone)who will represent their state at the Grand Finale which is going to be held in Mumbai on 15th June.